32 Days to 32 - A Reflection Series

1 Day to 32 – A Reflection Series

Goals for 32

fb_img_1484348691417.jpg

Thirty-two.

My final thoughts are:

At 32, I hope to live and to do so in whatever beautiful and meaningful way I choose

At 32,  I hope to enact a “healthy selfishness” with my attention, my heart and my time

At 32,  I hope to do something spontaneous and free

At 32, I hope to rediscover passions and ignite them

At 32, I hope to improve bridges within friendships

At 32, I hope to reconnect with God

At 32, I hope to relabel myself in my own gentle, loving and forgiving eyes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “1 Day to 32 – A Reflection Series

  1. Happy for you. Enjoying your frequent updated blog posts! Ive been meaning to ask you about the EsL TEACHING in China. We spoke 2 years ago when you first started your journey with that!best of luck

Leave a Reply

