32 Days to 32 - A Reflection Series

7 Days to 32- A Reflection Series

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Incorporated / In Memory of

0203170801a.jpg

February 3rd was National Go Red Day for heart health awareness. I am a member of Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. and they asked us to post a picture in red. Yesterday, I wore red for my Great Aunt Laura who passed last month. I miss you already, your love, your consistency..and your amazing food. Visits to North Carolina will never be the same. You were surrounded by family at home in your last moments. I know you will rest in His perfect peace.

Click here to learn more about my sorority.

 

Leave a Reply

