32 Days to 32 - A Reflection Series

6 Days to 32- A Reflection Series

Hiking

1203161306a.jpg

HIKING! Haha….let’s just say…in 2017, I went on my very first hike! I then went on another and I absolutely loved both. Don’t ask why the woman who sold her home and moved to China…the woman who jumped off a boat in the middle of the ocean…the woman who went zip-lining in Thailand… was afraid of hiking!!

I am definitely doing beginner’s hikes and hoping to advance from there. I have found hiking to be extremely peaceful and an amazing time for reflection. I’ve also had wonderful..transparent conversations with my hiking partners. I would like to experience hiking outside of the desert. This year I plan to go outside. I want to conquer my next fear….camping!

0116170840a.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

