32 Days to 32 - A Reflection Series

11 Days to 32 – A Reflection Series

God

capture_2017-01-07-16-43-24-1.png.png

Father,

Thank You for loving me unconditionally. Thank You for never leaving me nor forsaking me. Thank You for moving unseen mountains. Thank You for carrying me across valleys of pain and oceans of heartbreak. Thank You for comforting me in the silence and emptiness I sometimes feel. Thank You for protecting my family. Thank You, Jesus, for interceding on my behalf. Thank You for fulfilling my every need. Thank You for the paths You’ve prepared before me. Thank You for making everything beautiful in its own time.

In Your Name,

Amen

Leave a Reply

