32 Days to 32 - A Reflection Series

16 Days to 32 – A Reflection Series

5 years

capture_2016-11-15-18-07-22-1.png.pngIn 5 years, I hope to be in a stable position that allows me to create programs within the community specifically for maternal-child health. I would love to be married and with 2 children. I hope to have a matter idea of which state I’d like to settle in. I would love to have traveled to at least 2 countries by that time.

I hope that I will have a more intimate relationship with God. I hope that I will have maintained the relationships and sisterhoods that I’ve created. Lastly, I hope that I will be a wiser, kinder, and loving woman to those I love and strangers.

Leave a Reply

