32 Days to 32 - A Reflection Series

21 Days to 32- A Reflection Series

Travel In State

As important the public health field is….it pays horribly! Well, my pay is horrible. That’s another blog post, though. Due to my less than new graduate nursing pay, I have been forced to scratch my travel itch domestically.

*WARNING- first world problem vent….*

I neeeeeeeeed to use my passport. I’ve told myself, if I must be single and childless, I can at least NOT be broke and stuck at home. I’m handling Operation Increase Funds even as I write 🙂

Two girlfriends and I are hoping to travel to the below sites all within Arizona.

I grabbed these pictures from online- aren’t they beautiful and peaceful?

Grand Canyon is pictured on top, Horseshoe Bend is to the left and Antelope Canyon is on the right.

Leave a Reply

