A New Journey · Foster Care Journey

A time for…

For reasons unbeknownst to me, I’ve seemed to hit a wall with my blog. It’s definitely not for a lack of experiences. Yet, it has become increasingly difficult to do it consistently. So, I’ve decided to take an official break from this lovely space.

However, I will still respond to comments!

I’m sending good wishes and blessings to all my followers and pray that your every need be fulfilled and that the petitions of your heart come to past ♡

Here’s a few pictures to share..
image
Class time
image
Countryside
image

Shanghai Trip

~ Catherine

One thought on “A time for…

Leave a Reply

