30 Days to 30

23 Days to 30

image

November 4, 2012

I was embraced into the blu-tiful Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. I had researched other organizations in the Divine 9 and thought carefully prior to making my decision and contacting a chapter.

Despite the challenges that arose shortly in my life, I am thankful for the sisterhood that awaits me on my return. 

image

We celebrate 95 Years of Service today on January 16th, 2015!
We honor the legacy of our 5 Pearls through our commitment to :
*Scholarship
*Service
*Sisterhood
*Finer Womanhood.

Leave a Reply

