A New Journey · Adoptive Placement Transition

Fullness

image

I received a Skype voice mail from my love, my Stinky, today!!! I could not restrict my tears. My heart must be overflowing. 

I love you and miss you, my FaFa…..every single day. You can’t understand or imagine the beautiful space you hold in my heart. I pray only for beautiful days, peace and comfort when you require it and more smiles than frowns. I pray for you to have joy and if our roads separate forever, I have faith that my God will see it through.

image

I love you ♡

One thought on “Fullness

Leave a Reply

