A New Journey

One Way Ticket

image

(I’m going to miss my little sister.)

Wooooooooooow! I have scanned and sent all of these documents:
1. Signed employment contract to teach for 1 year in China!!!
2. Passport Scan
3. Birth Certificate
4. Degree
5. Two Reference Letters

I have purchased my one way ticket to Shanghai leaving July 1st.  I see my primary care on Thursday so hopefully will have those documents to send by next week! I’m starting my vaccinations and getting passport style photos for my visa documents today.

I am working through my 160 hour online TESOL (teaching English as a second language) course. 

Can you believe it?? Can I believe it??

I’m moving to China ! 

8 thoughts on “One Way Ticket

Leave a Reply

