Licensing Process

He is

Somewhere in there…I missed the conversation about getting the 1st phone call from CPS that means nada without the 2nd call to confirm. I did receive a call for a 2yr old girl and maybe 1.5 hrs later, CPS called to let me know she was placed with family. (Which is awesome) I literally drenched myself in sweat trying to adjust/latch/thread this car seat! I was TOO excited when I finally got it right and firm. I definitely scored some “mommy” points! I also bought a shirt and little stretchy pants as my back up set. That is all. God bless and goodnight!

SN: Thank you to everyone who visits my page!! If you are from outside the US, I would love some feedback as well.

4 thoughts on “He is

Leave a Reply

