Licensing Process

…Blessed is the man who trusts and takes refuge in Him *Psalms 34:8

Guess what??? I am STILL waiting! My application and file has been assigned to someone for 2 weeks now. This is the beginning of week 3. SO, I don’t have any updates! I’m being patient and trusting in God’s perfect timing. Yes, part of me is thinking ” Is something wrong with my paperwork??”. I can’t become caught up in random thoughts.

I also haven’t heard anything back about the blessing… organization that I REALLY would love to work for. I feel there is a lesson being emphasized here. Faith in His timing. His Word states that we only know in part! Everything will be revealed in due time. I trust You, Lord.

4 thoughts on “…Blessed is the man who trusts and takes refuge in Him *Psalms 34:8

    1. Oh wow! I think my anxiety re: license is because the worker said it would be a “few days”. Otherwise, I would have thought this was normal. SO, it’s fine. It will all work out 🙂

Leave a Reply

