Licensing Process

Blessings coming my way

On Monday, my file was submitted for licensing!! Per my agent,  I should be “official” by Thursday or so. I’m thinking that I could have my first placement by Friday or this weekend? The suspense!  I feel anxious/excited/unprepared/ready and many more emotions all wrapped together.  My home study was a hour long and the questions weren’t what I expected. Apparently, I filled out my paperwork so thoroughly that there weren’t to many questions remaining!  LOVED THAT. I was so nervous. I seriously can not believe how fast time has passed by. Ready or not…here she comes !

7 thoughts on “Blessings coming my way

  1. I am so excited about your journey. I have been a single foster mom in AZ for 2 months now. My first placement just left and now I am waiting for the next call.

Leave a Reply

